Mapa de Rokugan

el

mapa_rokugan_1ed_a3

5 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. Toritaka dice:

    大いに有用である, 有り難うございます!

  2. Cyril dice:

    Hello, I’m a french player of L5R and I found this map wonderful but it will be splendi if this map exist in english (I could’nt dare asking for french 😉 ) or in Rokugani (i.e. Kyuden Bayushi) …. If the creator of this map has a virgin map, I can even fill it with the rokugani name ….

    It’s my wishing list for Christmas … lol !

    Akodo Jiroshi

    1. condezero dice:

      Hi, I found this one or this one, the last link is the same map but in english, regards.

  3. Jaymes dice:

    Do you have the original high quality map anywhere (before the spanish names)? I love this map since it is so high quality and the other 3ed maps are to low of a resolution. Thank you in advance

  4. condezero dice:

    Hi.
    I found that http://makkamappa.com/system/maps/1800/original/Rokugan-map_cherry-blossom.jpg.

Responder

